The Orlando Storm are one of two new teams in the league when World Team Tennis kicks off this weekend for its 44th season from July 14-Aug. 3, 2019, featuring Madison Keys for Orlando, along with league stars Venus Williams, Sloane Stephens, John Isner and the Bryan brothers.

CBS Sports will serve as the television partner, and ESPN+ as the league’s streaming partner for 2019 season. The eight-team league will feature 17 CBS-televised matches, capped by the WTT Playoffs at the Orleans Arena, home of the expansion Vegas Rollers on Aug. 3 at 10 p.m. ET.

Online streaming service ESPN+ will exclusively live stream 18 matches during the 2019 WTT season, with an additional 24 streaming on both ESPN+ and

Highlighted matches on CBS Sports Network include Philadelphia at the expansion Orlando Storm from the USTA National Campus in Lake Nona, Fla., on July 18 at 7 p.m. ET. The Storm will be anchored by the WTA No. 17 Keys and ATP veteran Feliciano Lopez, while Philadelphia will feature Americans Taylor Townsend and Donald Young.

WTT introduced professional team tennis to the world in 1974, with Billie Jean King famously serving as its co-founder. WTT is one of five active U.S. pro sports leagues which has been in operation for over 40 years, along with the NFL, NBA, NHL and MLB.

For more information on World TeamTennis, please visit